lunedì 16 marzo 2009

Julie's Haircut - Our Secret Ceremony - 2009 [Streaming]

Artista: Julie's Haircut
Album: Our Secret Ceremony
Anno: 2009
Etichetta: A Silent Place Records

Part I - Sermons
01. Sleepwalker
02. The Shadow, Our Home
03. The Stain
04. The Devil In Kate Moss
05. The Dead Will Walk The Earth
06. Origins
07. Mean Affair
08. Mountain Tea Traders
09. Let The Oracle Speak

Part II - Liturgy
10. La Macchina Universale
11. The Devil In Kate Moss Part II: Exorcism
12. Hidden Channels Of The Mind
13. Breakfast With The Lobster
14. Ceremony
15. They Came To Me

1 commento:

Davide ha detto...

io vivo all'estero, tu mi salvi la vita!

Post più popolari